TAO - Prophecy

On sale
TAO - Prophecy

TAO - Prophecy
The first 250 pre-orders come complete with 2 original hand-signed photo cards!

Our debut album entitled "Prophecy", out via Tarot Media Label!

1) Nobody But You
2) Rock Brigade
3) Angels And Clandestine Fools
4) Breathe In, Breathe Out
5) Fire In The Sky
6) Might Just Take Your Heart
7) Prophecy
8) Fight Club
9) Nazarene
10) Gone Forever

Produced by Gary Hughes
Mixed and Mastered by Dennis Ward at the TrakShak, Germany
All songs written by Gary Hughes
Recorded at The Doghouse Studio, Blackpool, England

Follow TAO on:
Website: www.officialtaoband.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/officialtaoband